DTD Logo Small

Club Schedule

Start Late Reg Event Buy-in Reg Fee GTE Clock Chips Format
Sunday 3rd Mar
13:00 -
£100 £20 £100,000 30 100,000 Final Day
14:00 17:00
£50 £10 £15,000 20/15 20,000 2RL/RE
17:00 19:15
£50 £10 - 15 75,000 F/O
Wednesday 6th Mar
19:00 21:15
£50 £10 - 15 75,000 +1RE
Thursday 7th Mar
19:00 21:15
£50 £10 - 15 75,000 F/O
19:30 21:45
£33 £7 - 15 25,000 1RL/1RE
Friday 8th Mar
19:00 21:15
£50 £10 - 15/20 50,000 +1RE
Saturday 9th Mar
17:00 20:00
£50 £10 - 20 75,000 +1RE
Sunday 10th Mar
17:00 20:00
£100 £20 - 20 75,000 +1RE
18:00 20:15
£24 £6 - 15 75,000 +1RE
Wednesday 13th Mar
19:00 21:15
£50 £10 - 15/20 50,000 +1RE
21:00 23:15
£25 £5 £1,700 15 20,000 1RL/1RE
Thursday 14th Mar
19:00 21:15
£50 £10 - 15 30,000 +1RE
21:00 23:15
£25 £5 £1,700 15 20,000 1RL/1RE
Friday 15th Mar
12:00 16:30
£300 £40 £100,000 30 40,000 Final Day
17:00 22:30
£300 £40 £100,000 30 40,000 +1RE
19:00 21:15
£50 £10 - 15 30,000 F/O
20:00 22:15
£50 £10 £11,000 15 20,000 2RL/RE
Saturday 16th Mar
12:00 16:30
£300 £40 £100,000 30 40,000 +1RE
12:00 14:45
£200 £30 - 25 30,000 +1RE
17:00 22:30
£300 £40 £100,000 30 40,000 +1RE
19:00 21:15
£50 £10 - 15 30,000 F/O
20:00 22:15
£50 £10 £11,000 15 20,000 2RL/RE
Sunday 17th Mar
12:00 -
£300 £40 £100,000 30 40,000 +1RE
12:00 16:30
£200 £30 £100,000 30 50,000 +1RE
17:00 22:30
£200 £30 £100,000 30 50,000 +1RE
20:00 22:15
£50 £10 £11,000 15 20,000 2RL/RE
Tuesday 19th Mar
20:00 23:00
£1,000 £100 £500,000 20 50,000 +1RE
Wednesday 20th Mar
12:00 16:30
£200 £30 £100,000 30 50,000 +1RE
17:00 23:45
£2,000 £200 £100,000 30 250,000 RE
17:00 22:30
£200 £30 £100,000 30 50,000 +1RE
20:00 22:15
£75 £15 £22,000 15 20,000 2RL/RE
Thursday 21st Mar
12:00 -
£2,000 £200 £100,000 40 250,000 Final Day
12:00 18:45
£1,000 £100 £500,000 40 50,000 +1RE
12:00 16:30
£200 £30 - 30 30,000 RE
12:00 -
£200 £30 £100,000 30 50,000 Final Day
17:00 19:15
£200 £30 - 20 25,000 DBL
20:00 22:15
£75 £15 £22,000 15 20,000 2RL/RE
Friday 22nd Mar
12:00 18:45
£1,000 £100 £500,000 40 50,000 +1RE
12:30 14:45
£50 £10 £3,300 15 20,000 2RL/RE
19:00 22:20
£1,000 £100 £500,000 20 50,000 +1RE
20:00 22:15
£100 £20 £11,000 15 20,000 2RL/RE
Saturday 23rd Mar
12:00 -
£1,000 £100 £500,000 50 50,000 Day 2
12:00 16:30
£200 £30 £50,000 30 60,000 +1RE
14:00 -
£2,000 £200 £200,000 40 250,000 RE
17:00 22:30
£200 £30 £50,000 30 60,000 +1RE
Sunday 24th Mar
12:00 14:45
£200 £30 - 25 30,000 1RE
12:00 12:00
£2,000 £200 £200,000 40 250,000 Final Day
12:00 -
£1,000 £100 £500,000 60 50,000 Final Day
12:00 -
£200 £30 £50,000 40 60,000 Final Day
14:00 17:00
£1,000 £100 £50,000 20 30,000 RE
16:00 19:00
£50 £10 - 20 75,000 F/O
Tuesday 26th Mar
08:05 21:40
£100 £20 £105,300 10 100,000 +1RE
Wednesday 27th Mar
19:00 21:15
£100 £20 £105,300 20 100,000 +1RE
Thursday 28th Mar
19:00 21:15
£100 £20 £105,300 15 100,000 +1RE
Friday 29th Mar
14:00 17:50
£100 £20 £105,300 20 100,000 +1RE
19:00 22:50
£100 £20 £105,300 20 100,000 +1RE
Saturday 30th Mar
12:00 15:50
£100 £20 £105,300 20 100,000 +1RE
17:00 20:50
£100 £20 £105,300 20 100,000 +1RE
Sunday 31st Mar
13:00 -
£100 £20 £105,300 30 100,000 Final Day
15:00 19:30
£200 £30 - 30 50,000 +1RE
19:00 21:15
£50 £10 - 20 30,000 F/O
Monday 1st Apr
13:00 -
£200 £30 - 30 50,000 Final Day
14:00 16:15
£100 £20 - 20 30,000 +1RE
Wednesday 24th Apr Cash Game Week
19:00 22:45
£50 £10 £25,000 20 50,000 +1RE
19:30 21:45
£33 £7 - 15 75,000 F/O
Thursday 25th Apr Cash Game Week
19:00 22:45
£50 £10 £25,000 20 50,000 +1RE
19:30 21:45
£33 £7 - 15 25,000 1RL/1RE
Friday 26th Apr
19:00 22:45
£50 £10 £25,000 20 50,000 +1RE
19:30 21:45
£100 £20 - 15/20 50,000 F/O
Saturday 27th Apr Cash Game Week
15:00 18:45
£50 £10 £25,000 20 50,000 +1RE
19:00 22:45
£50 £10 £25,000 20 50,000 +1RE
Sunday 28th Apr Cash Game Week
13:00 -
£50 £10 £25,000 25 50,000 Final Day
14:00 17:00
£100 £20 - 20 75,000 F/O
Luxon Pay

How To Buy In

View full details on how to buy in to tournaments at Dusk Till Dawn.

Find out more

Cash Games

DTD Club provides cash games for all levels of poker players. For questions about Cash Games please email support@dusktilldawnpoker.com or contact the club on 0115 845 4300.

Cash game limits

What's On

venue

Dusk Till Dawn
Redfield Way
Lenton
Nottingham
NG7 2UW

By Car: Use the above address in any sat nav and that should bring you straight to us.
 
By Tram: The closest tram stop is the QMC. Alight at the QMC and Dusk Till Dawn is around a 10 minute walk away.
 
By Train: The closest mainline train station is Nottingham which offers direct services to and from: London, Manchester & Liverpool.
 
By Plane: East Midlands airport is approximately 25 minutes by taxi away from Dusk Till Dawn.
 
 
 

support

For any questions or queries about DTD Club, please email support@dusktilldawnpoker.com

Alternatively, please call us on 0115 8454300

*Please note, this number is only in use during Club Opening Hours

Opening Times

Dusk Till Dawn's doors open 30 minutes before the start of the 1st tournament of the day Wednesday - Sunday.